2011 Edition

Day - 1 | 21st Sept 2011

Best Air Express Provider of the Year - Domestic

  • Blue Dart Express Ltd.

Best Express Provider of the Year - International

  • DHL Express (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Best Logistics Provider of the Year - Road

  • Safexpress Pvt. Ltd.
  • GATI Ltd.

Best Logistics Service Provider of the Year - Air Freight

  • DHL Global Forwarding

Best Logistics Service Provider of the Year - Sea Freight

  • Kuehne + Nagel Pvt. Ltd.

Best Freight Forwarder of the Year

  • Schenker (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Best Air Cargo Carrier of the Year

  • FedEx Express

Best Shipping Line of the Year

  • Maersk (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Best 3PL Company of the Year

  • Drive India Enterprise Solutions Ltd.

Best Supply Chain Company of the Year

  • Safexpress Pvt. Ltd.

Best SCM Solutions Provider of the Year

  • eBizNET Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Best Rail Operator of the Year

  • Arshiya Rail Infrastructure Ltd.

Supply Chain Suppliers Award of the Year

  • CHEP India Pvt. Ltd.

Automotive Supply Chain Excellence Award

  • Tata Motors Ltd.
  • General Motors (I) Ltd.

Oil & Gas

  • Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.


  • Future Retail
  • Shoppers Stop Ltd.

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Mr. Malcolm Monteiro, Senior VP & Area Director, South Asia, DHL Express India Pvt. Ltd.

ELSC CEO of the Year

  • Mr. Kenneth Koval, VP, Operations - India, FedEx Express